NCS Honours

NCS Honours

The NCS Honour is the Highest Award of Nepal Chemical Society conferred to those who have made distinctive contribution to the profession of chemistry in Nepal. The following scholars have been so far awarded the NCS Honour (based on available minutes of the NCS):

S.No. Name
1 Prof. Dr. Dhrubaman Singh Amatya
2 Shree Shesh Raj Dali
3 Dr. Parashar Narayan Suwal
4 Shree Prasanna Man Singh
5 Prof. Surendra Siungh Khatri
6 Prof. Dr. Suresh Raj Sharma
7 Prof. Dr. Shiva Prasad Dhoubhadel
8 Prof. Dr. Chhabilal Gajurel
9 Prof. Dr. Sitaram Adhikari
10 Dr. Pradeep Mohan Adhikari

Latest Event

Mar 08, 2018

Chemistry for Sustainable Development

Latest News

Nov 30, -0001

Nepal Chemical Society and Department of Chemistry, Butwal Multiple Campus, and Ascol Multiple Campus had organised the 1 day regional seminar in Chemistry in Butwal, Biratnagar, Ascol and in Central Department of Chemistry.